Return to Stress Less Can Opener
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost sharpness March 13, 2017
Reviewer: JoAnn from Maryland  
I absolutely love this can opener for it's ease of use, I bought one for my son and another for our vacation home, however after owning it for about 2 years it has lost it's sharpness and is not opening the cans well at all.
I'm hoping customer service will help out with this.  
Hello-  Please contact us at 1-800-878-3328 to arrange for a replacement.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost sharpness March 12, 2017
Reviewer: JoAnn from Maryland  
I absolutely love this can opener for it's ease of use, I bought one for my son and another for our vacation home, however after owning it for about 2 years it has lost it's sharpness and is not opening the cans well at all.
I'm hoping customer service will help out with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable Product April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avondale, AZ United States  
It took my wife and I awhile to figure it out but once we did it's amazingly simple.  This is great for my wife hands.  it was worth the purchase.  The only only down side was the shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stress less can opener October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda Connolly from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this can opener July 19, 2014
Reviewer: C. DiTommaso from Newton, MA  
I had never seen a can opener that cuts the rim on the outside, until my neighbor gave me this one. She had never figured out how to use it. But my brother did, and I love how easy it is on the hands. I also love that the cutting mechanism never comes in contact with the food. Just give it a wipe and put it away! It's very well made and will probably last me many years, much longer than the cheap ones at the grocery store. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Odessa, TX United States  
best can opener i have ever had.  Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can opener July 1, 2013
Reviewer: stuart novy from evanston, IL United States  
have not used can opener yet-but feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Video made the difference February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Don Niemi from Germantown Hills, Illinois  
We looked at the printed instructions that came with the can opener and couldn't make it work at all.  I decided to check the website for a phone number, hoping to get instructions over the phone.  But there was a video to watch, so I tried that.  Apparently I HAD opened the can but didn't realize the pliers would lift off the top plus the rim.  I returned to the kitchen ... used the pliers as shown in the video .. and WOW -- it worked.  My wife opened a can, too -- quickly and easily.  The lid doesn't have a sharp edge, but be careful with the top of the can. And the printed instructions could be clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stress Less Can Opener January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Gerald Wise from Lakeland, FL United States  
This can opener is a different type fashioned to help those with arthritic hands to be able to open cans. It makes a clean cut leaving no sharp edges. Instructions are not difficult but they must be followed because this is very different from the normal can opener.
The Trudeau company is very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Byron Boykin from Detroit, MI United States  
I really didn't know what to expect but the can opener works better than I imagined, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion