Return to Aroma Aerating Wine Pourer with stand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wine aeroter April 4, 2015
Reviewer: marianne bila from Coconut creek, FL United States  
Ilove it My daughter had andI wanted it. I lwould love to have another one, but they are kind of pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aroma Aerating Pourer W/Stand December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lee S from Port Charlotte, Florida  
This is an excellent aerator. I have had one for over a year and will not pour a bottle of wine (red or white) without it. It makes a cheap wine taste like a fine expensive wine. The one I just purchased will be for a Christmas gift for my daughter. She also loves wine. I was at a neighbors house and their bartender daughter was there with a rather inexpensive red wine. I got my aerator and had her taste test side by side and she admitted the wine poured with the aerator tasted MUCH better. The next week she ordered one. How's that to come from a bartender? Last year I purchased one for another neighbor who loves expensive red wines. They also will not pour another bottle of wine without it. This is so much easier than decanting, or using another brand of aerator. Just put on the bottle's neck and pour! I leave mine on the kitchen counter where it is always close at hand, after all, it gets used just about everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Smith from Winchester, OR United States  
The gift of the wine aerator was greatly appreciated. It works as advertised. My complant is your web site says nothing about needing physical address, not a P.O.Box. If it had I would have received the gift on time. Your representative on the phone said it would be here on time when I pretty certain she knew otherwise. This makes hesitant to recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wine Lover June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Martinez from california  
This would be the perfect addition to my wine theme kitchen this is one of gadgets i have yet to try and own, i would love to try it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aerator June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tolna, ND United States  
First time I have used one and I love it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wine Aerator... The Best! February 4, 2012
Reviewer: rrcaviator from Petaluma, CA  
From the Sonoma/Napa Valley area.  We enjoy the wines from this region.  Having bought and used several wine aerators (including the most marketed one) we found that the Trudeau, one handed pourer...IS THE BEST, no question. Once you use it and pour with one hand, you will know you have the best of the wine pourers... enjoy.  It is truly worth the price.  It aerates to perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wine aerator January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Donald Honcehll from Chicago, IL United States  
We could really taste the difference between the aerated and non-aerated wine.  It was definitely better aerated.  The gadget was easy to use as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great merchandise, subpar service December 24, 2011
Reviewer: Alexander Itsekson from Oakland, CA United States  
I have no problems with merchandise nor delivery. However, the service, response to my emails regarding tracking was less than satisfactory.  There was no way to track the package online without having an account prior to the order.  Will not consider
Buying from your website directly again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
aerating wine pourer December 15, 2011
Reviewer: John Lochhead from Conway, MA United States  
It works!!
and it is easy to use - does not require two or three hands the way the others do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wine aerator extraordinaire! December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Serpe from EGG HARBOR, WI United States  
If you enjoy wine and you don't have one or more of these, you are not experiencing the fullness of the joy that's in the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion