Return to 16 oz. Red Party Cup
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knock Off Artists February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This is a knock off or a small family company called Red Cup Living.  Too bad original ideas don't count for much anymore.
Trudeau is pleased to be family owned and operated. We are not in the business of knocking off products and are proud that our Red Party Cup products are Made in the USA unlike other competitor’s products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knock Off Artists January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This is a knock off or a small family company called Red Cup Living.  Too bad original ideas don't count for much anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Party Cups October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neptune, NJ United States  
Bought  10 of these cups, they are a sturdy great cup!
My family liked them so much I ordered another
set! They were shipped promptly n were exactly as
discribed! I would recommend Trudeau Co. n there products! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from Neptune, NJ United States  
This was my first time purchasing from Trudeau, and I couldn't be happier! I received an email stating when package was being shipped. Packaged was shipped exactly on the day it said it would and delivered on time. Great product, great company and I will recommend ordering from this Co. and I will order again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv my cup! June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  
I bought two of these one in red & blue, unlike another reviewer stated mine never showed condensation on the outside. I couldn't even feel how cold my drink was. I bought them specifically so my ice wouldn't melt in my drink too fast, job well done. These cups are a must have for summers out by the pool or in your boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cup September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stella from Kirkwood, MO United States  
product was exactly right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Hit at Daughter's Wedding! September 10, 2013
Reviewer: The Father of the Bride from Northern NJ  
The wedding couple's parents walked into the reception, all waving these big Red Cups to the tune of Toby Keith's "Red Solo Cup". They are did the job well.
 Question: If these cups are dishwasher safe, then why don't we see it recommended for hot drinks as well? They seem OK with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and website! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle from ID United States  
Loved it! Fast service, great prices! I recommend not only this product this website and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Party Cup February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Pat from Centennial.Co  
Love these cups. The only thing that would make them better is if they came in other colors. Like the other reviewer, a place to write names, great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Party cup December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ann Kimple from Marietta, Ohio  
I was very disappointed in this cup because it said it wasn't supposed to sweat and it did. Moisture on the outside of the cup was almost as much as a normal glass. I have other insulated glasses that function much better than this one.\
************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Shoptrudeau.com notes:  We are sorry to hear of this issue. Please contact our customer service department 800-878-8332 for further assistance.
************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion