Return to 24 oz. Cool Off Hydration Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Hydration Bottle September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine Goade from Salinas, CA United States  
This bottle is exactly what I was looking for because most bottles hyave so much condensation on them when ice is inside.  This one is double layered and resists condensation.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz. Hydration Bottle - Love it May 24, 2017
Reviewer: SC from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The cups are great for me with the finger hold so I can carry other stuff in that hand. This is my 2nd purchase - first was in a retail store. Would love to be able to purchase straws separately.
Hello-Please contact us at 1-800-878-3328 ext. 5221.  We have extra straws that we can get sent out to you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz. Hydration Bottle - Love it May 24, 2017
Reviewer: SC from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The cups are great for me with the finger hold so I can carry other stuff in that hand. This is my 2nd purchase - first was in a retail store. Would love to be able to purchase straws separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz Cool Hydrating Bottle June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jane from Charlotte  
Love it EXCEPT have broken my fifth one.  PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE make this same style in stainless steal.  This is the only bottle that protects the straw in this manner.  Costing me a small fortune to continue using. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best water bottle available! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anastasia McCullough from Mayfield Heights, OH United States  
I previously was given one of these for a gift, and absolutely loved it. It is easy to fill with water (or other beverage) and ice and keeps cold for a long time. I love the handy grab loop and the ease with which it can be closed up.
I just purchased 2 more...since my original had a collision with the garage floor!
Thank you for a superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz hydrator in every color March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Christie from Cornville, AZ United States  
Had my first bottle for seven years.  Very sturdy. Lived it and it went everywhere with me .   Have bought at least five in last two years for me, four for my parents.They shatter easily, one in the first 24hrs of receipt (just last week).  The straws fall out or don't spring up when you need them.  An awful black mold between straw and housing could not be reached to clean; had to throw away.  Twice knocked one over on the table, was enough to separate interior and exterior layers. Picked it up, bottom fell out and shattered on the floor.  Definitely not the product it used to be.  Looking for alternative
Hello-the bottles are not unbreakable.  If dropped or knocked over they will break.  However the two separate liners coming apart is covered under the warranty.  Please contact us for a replacement at 1-800-878-3328.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz hydrator in every color March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Christie from Cornville, AZ United States  
Had my first bottle for seven years.  Very sturdy. Lived it and it went everywhere with me .   Have bought at least five in last two years for me, four for my parents.They shatter easily, one in the first 24hrs of receipt (just last week).  The straws fall out or don't spring up when you need them.  An awful black mold between straw and housing could not be reached to clean; had to throw away.  Twice knocked one over on the table, was enough to separate interior and exterior layers. Picked it up, bottom fell out and shattered on the floor.  Definitely not the product it used to be.  Looking for alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service July 16, 2015
Reviewer: D. Joann Hirsig from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Quick and easy.  Had what I wanted, ordered it and received in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michele from Millersville, MD United States  
These bottles are super.  Keeps drinks cold for hours and have no leakage when closed.  Other bottles advertise that, but don't hold up if knocked over.  If they were only dishwasher proof!  I have put them in the dishwasher, but after a few months, they start accumulating drops of fluid between the layers. Really only a problem with esthetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Off Hydration Bottle June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Rose Sanders from Southlake, TX United States  
My sister loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion