Return to 24 oz. Cool Off Hydration Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this hydration bottle August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Otsego, MI United States  
I love everything about this bottle,the one finger carrying handle, the soft straw, the narrow grip,the narrow base that fits in my car holder, the ounce markers, the insulation for no condensation, and even the colors.  I have dropped a few of them and had to replace therefore I bought 4 this time.  I have tried other thermal bottles but they always are missing a feature. This one even closes for less spillage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz bottle August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia Brinton from Rogers, AR United States  
See above except for new color. Old color is just fine, too.

I've bought at least 10 of these bottles and except for these 2 new ones and one old one, all broke with just a normal drop. That needs improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best water bottle available! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anastasia McCullough from Mayfield Heights, OH United States  
I previously was given one of these for a gift, and absolutely loved it. It is easy to fill with water (or other beverage) and ice and keeps cold for a long time. I love the handy grab loop and the ease with which it can be closed up.
I just purchased 2 more...since my original had a collision with the garage floor!
Thank you for a superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hidden pop-up straw October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Michele K. from Lockport, IL United States  
I love these bottles.  Apparently so do my family & friends because if I leave one behind, they keep it.  I've purchased replacements several times.  I like the fact that there is a ring handle that allows me to carry the bottle with one finger and that the straw folds away when I want to make sure it's protected from flying insects, dust or other unwanted 'things'.  There are only two things that could be done to improve this design:  1) leak proof when the bottle tips and 2) make it out of an unbreakable plastic (I've broken several when I dropped it.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trudeau Water Bottles October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Abell from Chaptico, MD United States  
These are great for taking water to work as they are double walled therefore do not sweat all over my desk!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these bottles October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Nashville, Tennessee  
I've used these bottles for more than 8 years now! And I love them if I forget mine I am lost all day.
Only thing I'd change is extra straws, I put my straws in the dishwasher to sterilize them, and unfortunately sometimes they get melted.
I've had 1purple, 3 black, 1 pink, I even found a smaller size for the grandkids so they would stop stealing mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville , TN United States  
Works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville , TN United States  
Works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reward July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Kdblueey from Leesburg, Ohio  
The ad says that the bottle doesn't sweat, but I've found that not to be true. I do like the 'pop-up' straw, but feel that it could be a little bit longer. I love the color (mine was blue). I did not know, however, that the coldness only lasts two hours. I received this from Kelloggs.com after accumulation of points (it cost me only 10,000 points). Well worth the 10,000 points.
The bottle should not sweat.  If it does there must be a leak in the double walls.  Contact Trudeau Corp. at 1-800-878-3328 in order to receive a new one.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reward July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Kdblueey from Leesburg, Ohio  
The ad says that the bottle doesn't sweat, but I've found that not to be true. I do like the 'pop-up' straw, but feel that it could be a little bit longer. I love the color (mine was blue). I did not know, however, that the coldness only lasts two hours. I received this from Kelloggs.com after accumulation of points (it cost me only 10,000 points). Well worth the 10,000 points.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion