Return to 18 oz. Drive Time Travel Mug
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't seal well April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis from Glide, Oregon  
This was given to me several years ago,looks good, but doesn't seal tight I've used it periodically at home, but won't take it in car do to leakage. I've tried to find a schematic of the lid to see if it was missing a gasket but no luck.  I've talked to friends that love theirs, but mine doesn't match up.
Hello-Please contact us for a replacement lid.  That should solve the problem.  1-800-878-3328.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't seal well April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis from Glide, Oregon  
This was given to me several years ago,looks good, but doesn't seal tight I've used it periodically at home, but won't take it in car do to leakage. I've tried to find a schematic of the lid to see if it was missing a gasket but no luck.  I've talked to friends that love theirs, but mine doesn't match up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel cup January 24, 2015
Reviewer: natalie dapron from springfield, IL United States  
we love your products shipment arrived very fast. my husband really loves the cup because it is spill proof. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
co October 10, 2013
Reviewer: arthur weiner from philadelphia, PA United States  
Good co to deal with. Came to me very fast, and packed very good. Coffee cup design is very functional .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great concept, not so great performer February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Hampton, CT United States  
Loved the design concept of the mug.  However, it didn't keep the beverage hot long enough.  At best kept coffee warm for only one hour.  Very disappointing as the reviews indicated a 2-hour window.************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Shoptrudeau.com notes:  We are sorry to hear of this issue. Please contact our customer service department 800-878-8332 for further assistance. We will be happy to replace the product. ************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 27, 2012
Reviewer: dallas pyland from bakersfield, CA United States  
Very pleased with the mug. Exactly what i was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement November 18, 2012
Reviewer: JZ from Hoosick Falls, NY United States  
Purchased this mug to replace a Trudeau mug I had for eight years. This one works just my my old favorite. If it lasts half as long it will be a win for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not delivered December 21, 2011
Reviewer: John McCormick from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
Item has not yet been received.

***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Shoptrudeau.com notes:  Your order was placed on 11/21 and we shipped it the same day.  Normal shipping time to Florida from Illinois is 4 business days. Unfortunately, it fell during the long Thanksgiving Holiday weekend. Your order was delivered on 11/28. Plus we had sent you our product/service survey before your product was delivered. We apologize for any inconvenience.
***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Built with Volusion