Return to Perfect Mix 2 N'1 Oil and Vinegar Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect mix 2n1 oil and vinegar bottle January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Debra from Chino  
Very disappointed in product worked twice then got clogged and wouldn't work anymore...
Hello-  Please contact us at 1-800-878-3328 for a replacement.  Perhaps yours is defective.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect mix 2n1 oil and vinegar bottle January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Debra from Chino  
Very disappointed in product worked twice then got clogged and wouldn't work anymore...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2-in1 Oil & Vinegar Bottle October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnolia, TX United States  
This is the best find that I have ever made, I believe. I am a salad lover and oil & vinegar is my dressing of choice. It always comes out perfectly mixed with this bottle! I, also, have given them as gifts much to the delight of the recipients!! It's a definite DO!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea, Poor design February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Fran from Toronto  
I was so disappointed with this product. After a few days the tube that pours the vinegar got clogged with balsamic vinegar . It is so tiny that it is impossible to clean. I can't use it any more   Please contact our customer service department at 1-800-878-3328 to receive a replacement.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea, Poor design February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Fran from Toronto  
I was so disappointed with this product. After a few days the tube that pours the vinegar got clogged with balsamic vinegar . It is so tiny that it is impossible to clean. I can't use it any more
Please contact our customer service department at 1-800-878-3328 to receive a replacement.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil and Vinegar Bottle February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy McConnell from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I'm not sure I am going to keep this item as I am a little disappointed.  I use a quality balsamic, which is thicker than a store bought balsamic.  The rubber tube for the vinegar is so tiny that it won't pour out.  I actually have to shake the bottle to get a few drops of vinegar.
Please contact our customer service department at 1-800-878-3328 to receive a replacement.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good idea, Poor design January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fran from Toronto  
I was so disappointed with this product. After a few days the tube that pours the vinegar got clogged with balsamic vinegar . It is so tiny that it is impossible to clean. I can't use it any more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil and Vinegar Bottle January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy McConnell from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I'm not sure I am going to keep this item as I am a little disappointed.  I use a quality balsamic, which is thicker than a store bought balsamic.  The rubber tube for the vinegar is so tiny that it won't pour out.  I actually have to shake the bottle to get a few drops of vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't waste your money! September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Eddy from Riga  
Excellent design but the poorest materials (plastics) used ever! The dispenser cap is made of plastics. If it is not screwed tight enough liquids are leaking, if tight enough - cap's thread is breaking. I have changed 3 for guarantee but today the fourth is also broken! It is thread again!!! Don't waste your money! :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prefect mix 2 N'1oil bottle October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Mamta .S from Brisbane. 4074 Australia, QLD.  
my first purchase did break, separated from the top. otherwise one off the best oil pour does not drip good size to handle easy to use slick contempory look for my ultra morden kitchen I paid $60Aus dollars. Hoping to take it back to the store I bought to get exchange for the faulty iteam.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion