Return to 6 1/4" Duo Mill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salt and Pepper shaker July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Welch from Farmingdale, ME United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Sloan from Wheaton, IL United States  
Looks great. Works great. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salt & Pepper mills June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Pete from Lubbock, TX United States  
Excellent quality products !!!!
Excellent service!!!!

Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful & Unique Product September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zebulon, NC United States  
Extremely pleased with product. I especially like the convenience of having both salt and pepper in one unit, being able to adjust the grind and the ease of operating the grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love IT!!!!!!!!!!! June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kara from Toronto  
Very very happy with it. Top quality, superior grinding, easy to hold, use. I had a hard time figuring out how to refill it because I hadn't saved the directions/instructions - didn't occur to me as I figured it would be self evident. NOT. But found out how from the review page so thanks to the other owners of this excellent mill. Once you do it once - it is one of the easiest to refill that I've ever owned. You pull the top off to fill it through little ports in the sides - brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia B Rogers from Knoxville, TN United States  
My S/P shaker is fine. I just (ignoramus that I am) ordered the wrong product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manual is fast and precise... December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Senthil from Findlay, OH United States  
Manual mill in this Duo is real deal...how?... we decide at what speed to run the mill.
Excellent features to keep this product under Excellent rating...Ceramic cutters, dual manual mill, very easy to rotate, good design to refill this dual mill.
It is true that removal for refill is tricky but easy...just pull the rotating knob upwards holding the base (just below the groove)in other hand.
Lifetime warranty...hence no fear of blunt cutting edges/no grinds...
Bit pricey...seems the quality call for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent and easy to use December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bellevue  
See picture on how to open it http://sdrv.ms/RsN8RW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How to open this mill--easy, but pay attention November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There is a technique to opening this mill.

1. grab the base, but make sure you only touch the clear plastic part.  Don't grab the silvery plastic at the base.
2. grab the top with the other hand, and grab it up by the thinnest area of the top.
3. Now,  just pull both sections apart and you'll see where to refill it.  (If you don't hold it as I've indicated, you'll squeeze the release area closed, and you'll never get the top off.  Hold it the way I described, and it will come right apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Open it October 15, 2012
Reviewer: JOAN from UPSTATE NY  
Tried it by instructions given and I cannot get it open.  I have all the instructions and original packaging and it DOES NOT show you how to open it.

This is totally ridiclous.  
STAR RATING IS BASED ON NOT BEING ABLE TO OPEN IT AND YOU PEOPLE DON'T SEEM TO CARE.
************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Shoptrudeau.com notes:  We are sorry you are having problems with your mill.  This item has a lifetime warranty.  Please contact our customer service department 800-878-8332 for assistance, a replacement, an exchange or a video we can send you..
************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion