Return to 15 oz. Umbria Desk Mug
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mug! November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kathi from Orcas, WA United States  
These mugs are great! The lids come apart to make them easy to clean and they keep my tea nice and warm for up to two hours. And who takes that long to drink a cup of tea?
Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this cup is junk September 6, 2016
Reviewer: walter from edmonds washington  
I do like the style, but I have bought 5 in the last 5 years the bottom fell off the first one the handle has broke on the other 4 ,tried to return the last one but I didn't have the receipt, I wont be buying another.
Hello- Please contact us at 1-800-878-3328 for replacements for your desk mugs.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this cup is junk September 1, 2016
Reviewer: walter from edmonds washington  
I do like the style, but I have bought 5 in the last 5 years the bottom fell off the first one the handle has broke on the other 4 ,tried to return the last one but I didn't have the receipt, I wont be buying another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Falls Church, VA United States  
The mug is attractive, but just doesn't do the job (for hot liquids) that my first mug purchased many years ago (and which you no longer offer) did. My wonderful plain steel mug with black handle and black TIGHT lid disappeared from my rollator in my retirement community. . . it always received compliments, so now it's being enjoyed by an elderly admirer, I imagine. I do thank Trudeau for enclosing a surprise egg separator, even though I no longer cook. But I'll donate it to a worthy cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful mug June 6, 2013
Reviewer: CR from Florida  
I've had my Donati mug for five years and love it.  Coffee stays hot forever and iced drinks stay icy.  I'm clumsy, so the wide base is great. I prefer the turn-style cap to flip caps.  It's easy to clean, so the no-dishwasher rule has been fine. Looks professional when I'm in meetings, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mug Review April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Fern from Summit, NJ United States  
Great Product
Fast delivery
Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Debbie from Peoria, IL United States  
I bought these mugs for my husband's tea - we have a new Keurig mini and they fit under the spout.  Now he uses them for hot and cold.  He told me to get rid of all of his old tea cups to make room for the new ones.
They keep his tea hot till done and his soda
cold without sweating.  He truly loves them.
If they were dishwasher safe they would be absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mug ever February 10, 2012
Reviewer: David from SC  
My wife got me this mug for Christmas after I described "something stainless steel with a wide base, a lid, a handle, and non-slip bottom". I had yet to find the perfect mug, and she did. I get coffee at 7:55 each morning, and it is still warm when I leave for lunch at noon. The wide base makes it resistant to falling over, and the stainless steel makes it look good. The only two gripes I have are that the lid (which swivels open/closed) is difficult to clean fully, and the rubberized coating on the handle is peeling off day by day. But it doesn't change my view that it's the most perfect of all mugs I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mug February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Buck from greenwood village, CO United States  
This mug is fabulous.  It's a great product at a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Built with Volusion