Return to 16 oz. JourneyTravel Mug
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Mug Ever April 6, 2017
Reviewer: George Zultanky from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have two of these.  One for home and one for the truck.  One was a gift and I bought another one.  Keeps cold cold and hot hot for hours.  Great handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake, VA  
I have a half a dozen things I use all day every day and I treasure them all.  My wallet, my key ring, my knife, my 357 magnum, my extra bullets in speed loaders and my Trudeau coffee mug. I never leave home without any of them and never will!  I just ordered another one as a backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Skull from Chesapeake, VA  
I have a half a dozen things I use all day every day and I treasure them all.  My wallet, my key ring, my knife, my 357 magnum, my extra bullets in speed loaders and my Trudeau coffee mug. I never leave home without any of them and never will!  I just ordered another one as a backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Mug December 14, 2016
Reviewer: W Walley from Brandon, MS United States  
Love your travel mug with the opener right on the handle so don't have to use both hands to open and close.  Don't think any other company has something like that.  my husband bought one for me a couple of years ago (Wal-Mart or Kroger Store I think)but couldn't find one anywhere this year and I looked in several stores.  Hated I had to pay extra for the shipping charges so wondering if you might once again market in our area (Brandon, MS)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Received as a gift.  I left it on the curb as I directed traffic and was greeted by warm coffee 4 hours later even in 45 and rainy weather. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too heavy--a case of relativity April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from So Oregon  
I read one reviewer who thought this mug was too heavy, so I weighed several mugs, noted their capacities along with their weights. Here's the results:

Crater Lake souvenir mug, ceramic, 16.1oz, 14oz capacity;
Room Essentials Stone, ceramic, 14.8oz, 12oz capacity;
Mug Barn, 13.7oz, 12oz capacity;
Russ Berrie & Co. mug (item 8209)rare pink flamingo décor, 13.7oz, 12oz capacity;
Queens Kitchen, fine bone china, 6oz, 7.5oz capacity

The Trudeau mug, the results we've all been waiting for...breathlessly:
13.9oz, 16oz capacity. It hold more than any of the other mugs, and its tare weight is well within the norm of other mugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top heavy January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa Pelkey from Santa Clara , CA United States  
tips over easily
Our Journey Travel Mug is actually a consumer favorite.  We don't have many complaints about it tipping over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top heavy January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa Pelkey from Santa Clara , CA United States  
tips over easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 December 16, 2014
Reviewer: 1 from -1'  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 December 16, 2014
Reviewer: 1 from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Built with Volusion